Dawn is AMAZING! Must Read! Captivating, Enthralling, and…well I don’t want to give it all away

I was asked to review this book, and was totally captivated by it, it is a beautifully written tale of a 17 year old girl who under duress, and duty undergoes a transformation into a strong, warrior, and an amazing woman. The author takes us through this transformation with incredible skill in description, I got so easily lost in the pages I forgot I was supposed to be reviewing it, I could feel Selena’s heart, thoughts and see the world around her.
A great read for fantasy lovers of all ages. I have already gifted this book to friends.This is a masterpiece in teenage literature. I can’t wait for the next one. Alicia Michaels is fantastic.
AB sept 27,2012
Buy it now at

Daughters of the Red Dawn

Leave a Reply

