Malevolent Gateway

Malevolent Gateway (S.P.I.R.I.T. Series, Volume 2)Malevolent Gateway by Dawn Gray

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

MALEVOLENT GATEWAY BY DAWN GRAY
S.P.I.R.I.T SERIES BOOK 2
Review:
Ms. Gray exceeds the first! In her second S.P.I.R.I.T team novel, Author Dawn Gray brings together the team to investigate a very dark swamp with some extremely evil and disturbing events surrounding it. Her characters are wonderfully likeable and she manages to incorporate all elements, love, laughter , and friendship among them. She masterfully weaves difficult plot twists, making them easy to follow and incredibly suspenseful, keeping you on the edge of your seat until the finally. The is able to tie the connections together brilliantly without making it seem cheesy, and take the relationships to the next level while maintaining the essential plot elements.
Excellent read. Highly recommend. Can’t wait for More SPIRIT.
– Reviewed by AB – 12/7/2012

View all my reviews

2 thoughts on “Malevolent Gateway

  1. Pingback: Malevolent Gateway | WendysBookcase

Leave a Reply

